6109c1ead3 · Create ./scripts/change_url · Updated 2022-11-07 19:12:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?